February Photo Mashup

Ah-ha! With the assistance of a handy SD card reader, I finally managed to transplant photos from my new camera to my laptop. I’ve accrued a surplus of snapshots in the past couple of weeks, and have now chosen to share them with the internet.

1) Corvair taillights  2) I got a cake pop bouquet on Valentine’s Day!  3) Quesadilla hands  4) Decor at El Rayo  5) Recumbent Ted  6) Dinosaur arms!  7) For Feline Frolic  8) Chewing intensity  9) Upside down cookie cutter love.

To be certain, this will be the first of many photo updates featuring photos from my new camera.  Hope y’all are having a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “February Photo Mashup

Leave a Reply

